Browse Books: Music / Genres & Styles / Punk

Hit Girls: Women of Punk in the Usa, 1975-1983 Cover Image
$24.95
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
American Hardcore (Second Edition): A Tribal History Cover Image
$22.95
Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Clothes, Clothes, Clothes. Music, Music, Music. Boys, Boys, Boys.: A Memoir Cover Image
$29.99
Backordered, maybe unavailable. Email or call for more details.
Black Heart Fades Blue: Vol. 3 Cover Image
$18.00
Backordered, maybe unavailable. Email or call for more details.
Boyz n the Void: a mixtape to my brother Cover Image
$24.95
Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
The Hard Stuff: Dope, Crime, the MC5, and My Life of Impossibilities Cover Image
$17.99
Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
I Slept with Joey Ramone: A Punk Rock Family Memoir Cover Image
$18.99
Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Rock and Roll Terrorist: The Graphic Life of Shock Rocker Gg Allin (Comix Journalism) Cover Image
$14.95
Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Misery Obscura: The Photography of Eerie Von (1981-2009) Cover Image
By Eerie Von, Lyle Preslar (Foreword by), Mike D'Antonio (Foreword by)
$29.95
Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Some New Kind of Kick: A Memoir Cover Image
$29.00
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
From the Basement: A History of Emo Music and How It Changed Society (Music History and Punk Rock Book, for Fans of Everybody Hurts, Smas Cover Image
$18.95
Not Currently On Our Shelves. Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Pages